Postholer.Com Login Journals Maps Planner Postholer Forums

Steve's (
Plan for Steve "Stilts" Fitzgerald

Return to Journal  
Planning
# Resupply Location Distance Days Zero
Days
Notes/Mailing Info
1 Campo, CA 0 0 0 Mon., 4/21/08
2 Warner Springs, CA 110 5 0 Friday, 4/25/08 c/o General Delivery Post Office Warner Springs, CA 92086
3 Idyllwild, CA 69 5 1 Wed., 4/30/08 c/o General Delivery Post Office Idyllwild, CA 92549
4 Big Bear, CA 95 5 0 Mon., 5/5/08 c/o Adventure Hostel, PO Box 1951, Big Bear City, CA 92315-1951
5 Wrightwood, CA 89 4 0 Fri., 5/9/08 c/o General Delivery Post Office Wrightwood, CA 92397
6 Agua Dulce. CA 91 4 0 Tues., 5/13/08 c/o The Saufley's 11861 Darling Rd. Agua Dulce, CA 91390
7 Hikertown 64 3 1 Fri., 5/16/08, 26803 West Ave. C- 15, Lancaster, CA 93536
8 Tehachapi, CA 40 3 0 Tues., 5/20/08 c/o General Delivery Post Office Tehachapi, CA 93561
9 Kennedy Meadows, CA 144 6 4 Mon., 5/26/08 c/o General Delivery Kennedy Meadows General Store, 96740 Beach Meadow Rd., Inyokern, CA 93527
10 Independence, CA 87 5 0 Wed., 6/4/08
11 Tuolumne Meadows 162 9 0 Fri., 6/13/08
12 South Lake Tahoe 146 7 4 Fri., 6/20/08
13 Sierra City, CA 100 4 0 Sat., 6/28/08 c/o Sierra Country Store ATTN: Larry or Cathy, Sierra City, CA 96125
14 Belden, CA 94 0 0 skipped due to fire
15 Drakesbad Guest Ranch, CA 66 3 0 Wed., 7/2/08 c/o Drakesbad Guest Ranch End of Warner Valley Road Chester, California 96020
16 Old Station, CA 25 1 0 Thurs., 7/3/08 c/o General Delivery Old Station, CA 96071
17 Burney, CA 40 2 0 Sat., 7/5/08 Burney Falls Camp Services 24898 Hwy. 89 Burney, CA 96013
18 Dunsmuir, CA 85 4 1 Wed., 7/9/08 c/o General Delivery Dunmuir, CA 96025
19 Etna, CA 102 5 1 Tues., 7/15/08 c/o General Delivery Etna, CA 96027
20 Seiad Valley, CA 57 2 0 Fri., 7/18/08 c/o General Delivery Seiad Valley, CA 96086
21 The Callahans, OR 63 3 0 Mon., 7/21/08 c/o Ron & Donna Bergquist, 7100 Old Hwy. 99 Ashland, OR 97520
22 Crater Lake, OR 105 5 0 Sat., 7/26/08 c/o General Delivery, Crater Lake, OR 97604
23 Elk Lake Resort, OR 130 5 0 Thurs., 7/31/08, UPS OR FEDEX ONLY! Elk Lake Resort, 60,000 Century Drive, Bend, OR 97701
24 Big Lake Youth Camp, OR 44 2 0 Fri., 8/1/08 c/o Big Lake Youth Camp 13100 Highway 20 Sisters, OR 97759
25 Timberline Lodge, OR 106 3 0 Mon., 8/4/08 c/o Timberline Ski Area, Wy'East Store, Timberline, OR 97028
26 Cascade Locks, OR 52 2 1 Wed., 8/6/08, c/o General Delivery, Cascade Locks, OR 97014
27 White Pass, WA 149 6 0 Tues., 8/12/08, White Pass Rural Branch P.O. at the Kracker Barrel Store, 48851 US Hwy 12, Naches, WA 98937
28 Snoqualmie Pass, WA 102 4 0 Sat., 8/16/08, c/o General Delivery Snoqualmie Pass, WA 98068
29 Skykomish, WA 66 3 0 Tues., 8/19/08, Dinsmore's River Haven, PO BOX 374, Skykomish, WA 98288
30 Stehekin, WA 100 4 0 Sat., 8/23/08, c/o General Delivery Stehekin, WA 98852
31 CANADA!!! 79 4 0 Wed., 8/27/08
Totals:    2662.0 118

 
  Printed Maps :: Google Maps :: Journals :: Trail Planners :: Data Books :: Gear Lists :: Snow :: Elevation Profiles  

Postholer.Com © 2005-2019 - Sitemap - W3C