Postholer.Com Login Journals Maps Planner Postholer Forums

Of All The Paths You Take In Life, Make Sure A Few Of Them Are Dirt
Plan for Lenny "No Excuses" Wirtz

Return to Journal  
Description Trail
Mile
  Arrive  
(depart)
Trip
Mile
Total
Days
Miles
From
Last
Section
Miles
Section
Days
Section
MPD
Section
Rating
Zeros/
Neros
Southern Terminus 0.0 Sun, Apr 17 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Lake Morena Dr 19.4 Sun, Apr 17 19.4 1.0 19.4 19.4 1.0 19.8 4.2 0.0
Mt Laguna 41.5 Tue, Apr 19 41.5 2.2 22.1 22.1 1.2 17.8 6.3 0.0
Warner Springs 107.2 Fri, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 22
107.2 5.2 65.8 65.8 3.0 22.2 2.1 0.5
Paradise Cafe/SR 74/Pines To Palms Hwy 149.1 Sun, Apr 24 149.1 7.8 41.9 41.9 2.1 19.8 4.7 0.0
Idyllwild 177.2 Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
177.2 9.5 28.1 28.1 1.7 16.7 7.8 1.0
Big Bear Lake/Big Bear City/SR 18 263.4 Sun, May 01
Mon, May 02
263.4 14.9 86.1 86.1 4.4 19.4 5.6 1.0
Cajon Pass 337.0 Fri, May 06 337.0 19.1 73.7 73.7 3.2 23.2 2.1 0.0
Wrightwood 358.4 Sat, May 07
Sun, May 08
358.4 20.5 21.3 21.3 1.4 15.6 10.0 1.0
Soledad Canyon KOA/Soledad Canyon Rd 438.5 Thu, May 12 438.5 25.3 80.1 80.1 3.8 21.0 4.8 0.0
Agua Dulce Canyon Rd 448.2 Thu, May 12
Sat, May 14
448.2 26.0 9.7 9.7 0.7 13.9 0.0 2.0
Hikertown Hostel 512.2 Wed, May 18 512.2 31.0 64.0 64.0 3.0 21.0 5.1 0.0
Tehachapi/Tehachapi Willow Springs Rd 553.2 Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
553.2 32.9 41.0 41.0 1.9 21.7 4.6 1.0
Mojave/SR 58/Bakersfield-Tehachapi Hwy/SR 58/Bakersfield-Tehachapi Hwy 561.1 Sat, May 21 561.1 34.3 7.9 7.9 0.3 22.5 0.0 0.0
Kennedy Meadows/Sherman Pass Rd 698.0 Fri, May 27 698.0 40.0 136.9 136.9 5.8 23.7 5.2 0.0
  Printed Maps :: Google Maps :: Journals :: Trail Planners :: Data Books :: Gear Lists :: Snow :: Elevation Profiles  

Postholer.Com © 2005-2019 - Sitemap - W3C