Postholer.Com Login Journals Maps Planner Postholer Forums

Plan
Plan for pilgrim

Return to Journal  
Description Trail
Mile
  Arrive  
(depart)
Trip
Mile
Total
Days
Miles
From
Last
Section
Miles
Section
Days
Section
MPD
Section
Rating
Zeros/
Neros
Springer Mtn 0.0 Tue, Apr 26 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Helen GA 30545/Hiawassee GA 30546/SR 75/SR 17/GA 75 (Unicoi Gap) TH 53.3 Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 01
53.2 4.7 2.2 53.2 4.7 11.4 7.4 0.5
Franklin NC 28734/Winding Stair Gap TH/US Hwy 64 110.6 Fri, May 06
Sat, May 07
110.6 10.8 0.1 57.3 5.6 10.2 8.8 0.8
US Hwy 74 138.4 Mon, May 09
Tue, May 10
138.4 14.0 0.0 27.9 2.4 11.7 7.4 0.2
Fontana Dam NC 28733/Fontana Village Marina TH 166.4 Fri, May 13
Fri, May 13
166.4 17.2 0.0 28.0 3.0 9.3 9.9 0.5
Waterville School Road TH 242.6 Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
242.6 25.7 0.1 76.2 8.0 9.5 9.9 0.5
Trail head parking in Hot Springs TH 276.5 Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
276.5 29.7 3.0 33.9 3.4 9.9 9.7 0.8
Erwin TN 37650 345.7 Wed, Jun 01
Thu, Jun 02
345.7 36.7 6.3 69.3 6.3 11.0 8.8 0.5
Roan Mountain TN 37687/Elk Park NC 28622/SR 37 393.8 Mon, Jun 06
Tue, Jun 07
393.8 42.0 0.0 48.1 4.8 10.1 10.0 0.5
Hampton TN 37658 425.4 Thu, Jun 09
Fri, Jun 10
425.4 45.0 0.1 31.5 2.5 12.6 7.5 0.5
Damascus VA 24236 467.6 Sun, Jun 12 467.6 47.7 0.7 42.2 2.2 18.9 4.4 0.0
  Printed Maps :: Google Maps :: Journals :: Trail Planners :: Data Books :: Gear Lists :: Snow :: Elevation Profiles  

Postholer.Com © 2005-2019 - Sitemap - W3C