Postholer.Com Login Journals Maps Planner Postholer Forums

Plan
Plan for Journalist

Return to Journal  
Description Trail
Mile
  Arrive  
(depart)
Trip
Mile
Total
Days
Miles
From
Last
Section
Miles
Section
Days
Section
MPD
Section
Rating
Zeros/
Neros
Springer Mtn 0.0 Sun, Apr 03 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Helen GA 30545/Hiawassee GA 30546/SR 75/SR 17/GA 75 (Unicoi Gap) TH 53.3 Wed, Apr 06 53.2 3.6 53.2 53.2 3.6 14.7 7.4 0.0
Franklin NC 28734/Winding Stair Gap TH/US Hwy 64 110.6 Sun, Apr 10 110.6 7.8 57.3 57.3 4.2 13.6 8.8 0.0
US Hwy 74 138.4 Tue, Apr 12 138.4 9.7 27.9 27.9 1.9 15.0 7.4 0.0
Fontana Dam NC 28733/Fontana Village Marina TH 166.4 Thu, Apr 14
Fri, Apr 15
166.4 11.9 28.0 28.0 2.2 12.7 9.9 0.5
Waterville School Road TH 242.6 Thu, Apr 21 242.6 18.3 76.2 76.2 5.9 13.0 9.9 0.0
Trail head parking in Hot Springs TH 276.5 Sat, Apr 23 276.5 20.8 33.9 33.9 2.5 13.3 9.7 0.0
Erwin TN 37650 345.7 Thu, Apr 28 345.7 25.6 69.3 69.3 4.8 14.4 8.8 0.0
Roan Mountain TN 37687/Elk Park NC 28622/SR 37 393.8 Mon, May 02 393.8 29.2 48.1 48.1 3.6 13.5 10.0 0.0
Hampton TN 37658 425.4 Wed, May 04 425.4 31.2 31.5 31.5 2.0 15.9 7.5 0.0
Damascus VA 24236 467.6 Fri, May 06
Fri, May 06
467.6 33.4 42.2 42.2 2.2 19.0 4.4 0.5
Atkins VA 24311 541.8 Wed, May 11 541.8 38.2 74.2 74.2 4.4 17.0 6.8 0.0
Pearisburg VA 24134/SR 100 633.1 Mon, May 16 633.1 43.4 91.3 91.3 5.1 17.7 6.4 0.0
Cloverdale VA 24077/Daleville VA 24083/US Hwy 220 727.8 Sat, May 21 727.8 48.7 94.6 94.6 5.3 17.7 6.8 0.0
Glasgow VA 24555/US 501 TH 784.7 Wed, May 25 784.7 52.1 57.0 57.0 3.4 16.7 8.1 0.0
Waynesboro VA 22980/I-64/I-64 862.0 Mon, May 30 861.9 57.0 77.2 77.2 4.9 15.9 9.3 0.0
US Hwy 211 943.3 Fri, Jun 03 943.3 61.5 81.3 81.3 4.5 18.0 7.4 0.0
Harpers Ferry WV 25425 1026.1 Tue, Jun 07 1026.1 65.8 82.8 82.8 4.2 19.6 6.6 0.0
  Printed Maps :: Google Maps :: Journals :: Trail Planners :: Data Books :: Gear Lists :: Snow :: Elevation Profiles  

Postholer.Com © 2005-2019 - Sitemap - W3C