Postholer.Com Login Journals Maps Planner Postholer Forums

My advenure
Plan for Richard "Whitegoat" Ellis

Return to Journal  
Description Trail
Mile
  Arrive  
(depart)
Trip
Mile
Total
Days
Miles
From
Last
Section
Miles
Section
Days
Section
MPD
Section
Rating
Zeros/
Neros
Springer Mtn 0.0 Mon, May 22 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Helen GA 30545/Hiawassee GA 30546/SR 75/SR 17/GA 75 (Unicoi Gap) TH 53.3 Fri, May 26
Fri, May 26
53.2 4.3 2.2 53.2 4.3 12.4 7.4 0.5
Franklin NC 28734/Winding Stair Gap TH/US Hwy 64 110.6 Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 01
110.6 10.0 0.1 57.3 5.2 11.1 8.8 0.8
US Hwy 74 138.4 Sat, Jun 03
Sun, Jun 04
138.4 12.9 0.0 27.9 2.2 12.7 7.4 0.2
Fontana Dam NC 28733/Fontana Village Marina TH 166.4 Tue, Jun 06
Wed, Jun 07
166.4 15.9 0.0 28.0 2.7 10.2 9.9 0.5
Waterville School Road TH 242.6 Wed, Jun 14
Thu, Jun 15
242.6 23.7 0.1 76.2 7.3 10.5 9.9 0.5
Trail head parking in Hot Springs TH 276.5 Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
276.5 27.3 3.0 33.9 3.1 10.9 9.7 0.8
Erwin TN 37650 345.7 Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
345.7 33.8 6.3 69.3 5.8 12.0 8.8 0.5
Roan Mountain TN 37687/Elk Park NC 28622/SR 37 393.8 Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
393.8 38.7 0.0 48.1 4.4 11.0 10.0 0.5
Hampton TN 37658 425.4 Sun, Jul 02
Sun, Jul 02
425.4 41.5 0.1 31.5 2.3 13.7 7.5 0.5
Damascus VA 24236 467.6 Wed, Jul 05
Thu, Jul 06
467.6 44.4 0.7 42.2 2.5 17.1 4.4 1.0
Atkins VA 24311 541.8 Tue, Jul 11
Tue, Jul 11
541.8 50.4 2.2 74.2 5.0 14.9 6.8 0.5
Pearisburg VA 24134/SR 100 633.1 Mon, Jul 17
Tue, Jul 18
633.1 56.7 0.5 91.3 5.8 15.7 6.4 0.5
Cloverdale VA 24077/Daleville VA 24083/US Hwy 220 727.8 Mon, Jul 24
Mon, Jul 24
727.8 63.3 0.0 94.6 6.0 15.7 6.8 0.5
Glasgow VA 24555/US 501 TH 784.7 Fri, Jul 28
Sat, Jul 29
784.7 67.7 2.0 57.0 3.9 14.6 8.1 0.5
Waynesboro VA 22980/I-64/I-64 862.0 Thu, Aug 03
Fri, Aug 04
861.9 73.8 0.0 77.2 5.7 13.6 9.3 0.5
US Hwy 211 943.3 Wed, Aug 09
Wed, Aug 09
943.3 79.4 0.3 81.3 5.1 15.9 7.4 0.5
Harpers Ferry WV 25425 1026.1 Mon, Aug 14
Tue, Aug 15
1026.1 84.8 0.5 82.8 4.9 17.0 6.6 0.5
Fayetteville PA 17222/US Hwy 30 1085.1 Fri, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 18
1085.1 88.5 3.0 59.0 3.2 18.7 5.2 0.5
Duncannon PA 17020 1150.7 Tue, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 22
1150.7 92.1 1.0 65.6 3.2 20.7 3.5 0.5
Port Clinton PA 19549/Port Clinton Ave TH 1223.5 Sat, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 26
1223.5 96.1 0.1 72.8 3.5 21.0 3.4 0.2
Delaware Water Gap PA 18327 1299.5 Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
1299.5 99.9 0.0 76.0 3.6 21.2 3.2 0.5
Vernon NJ 07462/NJ 94 (Annex) TH/County Rd 515/SR 94/NJ 94 TH 1362.3 Sat, Sep 02
Sat, Sep 02
1362.3 103.5 0.9 62.7 3.0 20.6 3.8 0.5
Bear Mountain NY 10911/Peekskill NY 10566 1408.3 Tue, Sep 05
Tue, Sep 05
1408.3 106.4 0.5 46.1 2.5 18.6 5.8 0.5
Kent CT 06757 1470.2 Sat, Sep 09
Sat, Sep 09
1470.2 110.2 0.3 61.9 3.3 18.8 5.5 0.5
Salisbury CT 06068 1503.2 Mon, Sep 11
Tue, Sep 12
1503.2 112.5 0.2 32.9 1.8 18.3 6.1 0.5
North Adams MA 01247/Williamstown MA 01267/SR 2 1595.5 Sun, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 17
1595.4 118.1 1.0 92.3 5.1 18.0 6.3 0.5
Manchester Center VT 05255 1648.2 Wed, Sep 20
Thu, Sep 21
1648.2 121.8 1.4 52.8 3.2 16.7 7.7 0.5
Killington VT 05751 1706.1 Sun, Sep 24
Mon, Sep 25
1706.1 125.8 0.0 57.9 3.5 16.6 7.7 0.8
Hanover NH 03755 1750.1 Thu, Sep 28 1750.1 129.3 0.9 44.0 2.8 16.0 8.3 0.0
  Printed Maps :: Google Maps :: Journals :: Trail Planners :: Data Books :: Gear Lists :: Snow :: Elevation Profiles  

Postholer.Com © 2005-2019 - Sitemap - W3C