Postholer.Com Login Journals Maps Planner Postholer Forums

PCT 2018
Plan for Art "Low Gear" Albin

Return to Journal  
Description Trail
Mile
  Arrive  
(depart)
Trip
Mile
Total
Days
Miles
From
Last
Section
Miles
Section
Days
Section
MPD
Section
Rating
Zeros/
Neros
Walker Pass/SR 178/Isabella Walker Pass Rd 647.3 Sat, Jun 23 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Kennedy Meadows/Sherman Pass Rd 698.0 Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
50.8 2.7 50.8 50.8 2.7 19.1 7.0 1.0
Bishop/Kearsarge Pass/Independence 785.4 Tue, Jul 03
Thu, Jul 05
138.1 10.5 87.4 87.4 6.8 12.8 9.0 2.0
Muir Trail Ranch 856.2 Wed, Jul 11
Thu, Jul 12
208.9 18.5 70.8 70.8 6.0 11.8 10.0 1.0
Vermillion Valley Resort 878.4 Sat, Jul 14
Sun, Jul 15
231.1 21.0 22.2 22.2 1.6 14.3 8.5 1.0
Tuolumne Meadows/Tioga Pass Rd/SR 120 944.3 Thu, Jul 19
Thu, Jul 19
297.0 26.2 65.9 65.9 4.2 15.7 7.0 0.5
Sonora Pass/Kennedy Mdw North 1018.9 Tue, Jul 24
Wed, Jul 25
371.6 31.4 74.6 74.6 4.6 16.2 7.5 1.0
South Lake Tahoe/Hwy 50/Echo Summit Sno Park 1090.9 Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
443.7 36.4 72.1 72.1 4.0 17.9 6.2 1.0
Sierra City/SR 49 1197.7 Sat, Aug 04 550.4 42.1 106.8 106.8 4.8 22.4 5.7 0.0
  Printed Maps :: Google Maps :: Journals :: Trail Planners :: Data Books :: Gear Lists :: Snow :: Elevation Profiles  

Postholer.Com © 2005-2019 - Sitemap - W3C