Postholer.Com Login Journals Maps Planner Postholer Forums

CDT NM Section
Plan for Shamrock

Return to Journal  
Description Trail
Mile
  Arrive  
(depart)
Trip
Mile
Total
Days
Miles
From
Last
Section
Miles
Section
Days
Section
MPD
Section
Rating
Zeros/
Neros
US/Mexico 0.0 Fri, Apr 19 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Lordsburg NM 84.8 Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
84.8 3.8 84.8 84.8 3.8 22.6 1.3 1.0
Silver City NM/E 6th St 143.2 Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
143.2 7.7 58.4 58.4 2.9 19.8 7.5 1.0
Winston NM/SR 59 250.3 Sat, May 04
Sun, May 05
250.3 15.1 107.1 107.1 6.4 16.8 10.0 1.0
Pie Town NM/SR 603 405.7 Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
405.7 24.6 155.3 155.3 8.5 18.3 8.4 1.0
Grants NM 534.6 Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
534.6 31.5 128.9 128.9 5.9 21.9 3.8 1.0
Cuba NM 641.8 Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
641.8 37.8 107.2 107.2 5.3 20.1 8.8 1.0
Chama NM/SR 17 793.2 Tue, Jun 04 793.2 46.3 151.4 151.4 7.5 20.3 9.3 0.0
  Printed Maps :: Google Maps :: Journals :: Trail Planners :: Data Books :: Gear Lists :: Snow :: Elevation Profiles  

Postholer.Com © 2005-2019 - Sitemap - W3C