Postholer.Com Login Journals Maps Planner Postholer Forums

CDT NM Section
Plan for Shamrock

Return to Journal  
Description Trail
Mile
  Arrive  
(depart)
Trip
Mile
Total
Days
Miles
From
Last
Section
Miles
Section
Days
Section
MPD
Section
Rating
Zeros/
Neros
Silverthorne CO 1233.4 Tue, Aug 13 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Winter Park CO 1308.8 Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
75.4 4.8 75.4 75.4 4.8 15.8 10.0 1.0
Grand Lake CO 1363.8 Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
130.4 8.7 55.0 55.0 2.9 18.8 6.4 1.0
Steamboat Springs CO 1462.5 Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
229.1 15.0 98.7 98.7 5.3 18.5 7.1 1.0
Encampment WY/SR 70 1546.2 Mon, Sep 02
Tue, Sep 03
312.8 20.3 83.8 83.8 4.2 19.7 5.8 1.0
Rawlins WY/3rd St/W Buffalo St 1628.8 Fri, Sep 06 395.4 24.6 82.6 82.6 3.4 24.5 2.1 0.0
  Printed Maps :: Google Maps :: Journals :: Trail Planners :: Data Books :: Gear Lists :: Snow :: Elevation Profiles  

Postholer.Com © 2005-2019 - Sitemap - W3C