Postholer.Com Login Journals Maps Planner Postholer Forums

Sixty One Years On
Plan for Voon

Return to Journal  
Description Trail
Mile
  Arrive  
(depart)
Trip
Mile
Total
Days
Miles
From
Last
Section
Miles
Section
Days
Section
MPD
Section
Rating
Zeros/
Neros
Big Bear Lake/Big Bear City/SR 18 263.4 Mon, May 06 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
Wrightwood 358.4 Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
95.0 5.5 95.0 95.0 5.5 17.2 5.0 1.0
Agua Dulce Canyon Rd 448.2 Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
184.8 12.3 89.8 89.8 5.8 15.6 7.3 1.0
Tehachapi/Tehachapi Willow Springs Rd 553.2 Sat, May 25
Mon, May 27
289.9 19.5 105.1 105.1 6.2 16.8 6.4 2.0
Walker Pass/SR 178/Isabella Walker Pass Rd 647.3 Sun, Jun 02
Mon, Jun 03
383.9 27.4 94.1 94.1 5.8 16.2 7.5 1.0
Kennedy Meadows/Sherman Pass Rd 698.0 Thu, Jun 06
Fri, Jun 07
434.7 31.4 50.8 50.8 3.1 16.6 7.3 1.0
Trail Pass/Lone Pine 741.4 Tue, Jun 11 478.1 36.5 43.4 43.4 4.1 10.7 10.0 0.0
Vermillion Valley Resort 878.4 Mon, Jun 24 615.0 49.6 136.9 136.9 13.2 10.4 8.3 0.0
Tuolumne Meadows/Tioga Pass Rd/SR 120 944.3 Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
680.9 54.7 65.9 65.9 5.0 13.1 7.3 0.5
Sonora Pass Hwy 1018.8 Fri, Jul 05
Sat, Jul 06
755.5 60.6 74.6 74.6 5.5 13.7 7.8 1.0
South Lake Tahoe/Hwy 50/Echo Summit Sno Park 1090.9 Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
827.6 66.3 72.1 72.1 4.6 15.6 6.5 1.0
Sierra City/SR 49 1197.7 Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
934.3 73.0 106.8 106.8 5.8 18.5 5.9 1.0
Belden/Rock Creek Power Plant/Feather River Hwy/SR 70 1288.7 Tue, Jul 23 1025.3 78.7 91.0 91.0 4.6 19.6 6.7 0.0
Drakesbad Guest Ranch 1353.4 Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
1090.1 82.1 64.8 64.8 3.4 18.8 7.9 1.0
Hat Creek (Old Station PO) 1377.4 Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
1114.1 84.2 24.0 24.0 1.0 23.2 3.0 1.0
Burney Falls State Park 1423.0 Thu, Aug 01 1159.6 87.0 45.5 45.5 1.8 24.8 1.5 0.0
Dunsmuir/Castella/I-5/Riverside Rd/I-5 1507.0 Mon, Aug 05
Mon, Aug 05
1243.7 91.1 84.1 84.1 4.0 20.8 6.2 0.8
Etna 1606.5 Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
1343.1 96.7 99.5 99.5 4.9 20.5 6.5 1.0
Seiad Valley 1663.3 Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
1400.0 100.7 56.8 56.8 3.0 18.9 8.3 0.8
Ashland/Callahans 1726.9 Sun, Aug 18 1463.6 104.8 63.6 63.6 3.4 18.9 8.3 0.0
  Printed Maps :: Google Maps :: Journals :: Trail Planners :: Data Books :: Gear Lists :: Snow :: Elevation Profiles  

Postholer.Com © 2005-2019 - Sitemap - W3C