Postholer.Com Login Journals Maps Planner Postholer Forums

PCT Washington Section Hike
Plan for Bruce "Ranger Rick" Haraty

Return to Journal  
Description Trail
Mile
  Arrive  
(depart)
Trip
Mile
Total
Days
Miles
From
Last
Section
Miles
Section
Days
Section
MPD
Section
Rating
Zeros/
Neros
Wind River Rd 2194.4 Wed, Jul 17 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0
White Pass 2310.8 Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
116.3 7.1 116.3 116.3 7.1 16.4 7.4 1.0
Snoqualmie Pass/SR 906 2409.4 Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
215.0 13.9 98.7 98.7 5.8 17.2 6.6 1.0
Skykomish/US Hwy 2 2483.3 Mon, Aug 05
Tue, Aug 06
288.8 19.8 73.9 73.9 4.9 14.9 9.7 1.0
Stehekin 2575.0 Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
380.6 26.9 91.7 91.7 6.1 14.9 10.0 1.0
Monument 78 Northern Terminus 2650.0 Sun, Aug 18 455.6 32.9 75.0 75.0 5.0 15.1 10.0 0.0
  Printed Maps :: Google Maps :: Journals :: Trail Planners :: Data Books :: Gear Lists :: Snow :: Elevation Profiles  

Postholer.Com © 2005-2019 - Sitemap - W3C